The Photos of Milton Oleaga: the 1st Unknown

After a long absence, I finally have all I need to continue posting the photography of Milton Oleaga (Aug. 3, 1929 to July 31, 2013). For the time being, I am numbering the photos. If you see someone you know, please send me the numbers and properly spelled names to mickeypamo@gmail.com. For their years of sweat and labor and artistry, they, at the very least, deserve a proper caption. 

 

Scan

Nancy Carol [scan 1]

If you recognize any dancer here, please write me at mickeypamo@gmail.com. If you are the subject, I will mail it to you, so include your address. Please pay postage and packaging (c.$5) when you receive the photo(s). Thank you for dancing!

Donations are accepted to keep this work going, but not necessary. 

 –mickey/Michele morgan, executor of the artistic images of Milton Oleaga

Please mail to: mickey morgan, 3426 Telford St., #5, Cincinnati, OH 45220